Burrow Farm Gardens

I first stumbled across Burrow Farm Gardens the best part of twenty years ago, while holidaying on my own in West Bay. I fell in love with its charm back then and, although it has grown by many acres, it has lost none of its charm.

Loved the moorhen chicks on the pond!

I am afraid it was such a hot afternoon, we didn’t make it up the slope to the two wildlife ponds…headed straight for the tea rooms for a cold drink.

01 Saturday pm Burrows Farm - 62

Leave a comment

Filed under places to visit, Uncategorized

I love comments - so do say hello!

